Nossos Profissionais

Equipe

Nossos Profissionais

Ana Cláudia Sayuri Notoya

anaclaudia@3mcyber.com.br

Ana Paula De Mari Pereira

anapaulamari@3mcyber.com.br

Bruna Carolina Conti

brunaconti@3mcyber.com.br

Bruno Santos da Silva

bruno@3mcyber.com.br

Carolina Brasil

carolinabrasil@3mcyber.com.br

Cilene Nogueira

financeiro@3mcyber.com.br

Carlos Eduardo Sanches

csanchez@3mcyber.com.br

Daniel Folegatti

daniel@3mcyber.com.br

Enzo Mardegan Melo

enzomelo@3mcyber.com.br

Francisco Eloi

franciscoeloi@3mcyber.com.br

Gihan Ahmad Majzoub

gihanahmad@3mcyber.com.br

Giovanna Milena Dias Santana

giovanna@3mcyber.com.br

Giovanna Parigi

giovannaparigi@3mcyber.com.br

Giulianna Quintale

giuliannequintale@3mcyber.com.br

Gustavo Ruinivam Dorgam

gustavodorgam@3mcyber.com.br

Henrique de Moraes Rochel

henriquerochel@3mcyber.com.br

Ingrid Palancio Chang

ingrid@3mcyber.com.br

Juan Miguel Castillo

juancastillo@3mcyber.com.br

Karina Matrone Canfora

karina@3mcyber.com.br

Lais de Oliveira Reis

laisreis@3mcyber.com.br

Laisa Caroline Silva Ramos

laisaramos@3mcyber.com.br

Lissandra Laila Miguel

administrativo@3mcyber.com.br

Luana de Farias Gonçalves

luanafarias@3mcyber.com.br

Marcel Schinzari

marcel@3mcyber.com.br

Marcelo Nemes

marcelonemes@3mcyber.com.br

Maria Candida Amorim Ferreira

mariaferreira@3mcyber.com.br

Mariana de Alencar Ciaccio

marianaciaccio@3mcyber.com.br

Mauro Schinzari

mauro@3mcyber.com.br

Michele Felix França

michelefelix@3mcyber.com.br

Miguel Ramia Neto

miguelramia@3mcyber.com.br

Pedro de Almeida Nogueira Chaves

pedrochaves@3mcyber.com.br